Geschäftsleitung

Pflaum René

Geschäftsführer

Kaufm. Bereich / Vertrieb / Marketing / Kalkulation

e-mail: info@dorsch-metallbau.de

Projektleitung

Aluminiumsystembau
Stahlsystembau / Stahlbau

Amorim Paulo

E-Mail: p.amorim@dorsch-metallbau.de

Stahl- / Edelstahlbau

Brendel Fabian

E-Mail: f.brendel@dorsch-metallbau.de

 

Technische Teamassistenz

Kauppert Christine

E-Mail: c.kauppert@dorsch-metallbau.de

Aluminiumsystembau
Stahlsystembau

Seefried Jürgen

E-Mail: j.seefried@dorsch-metallbau.de

Stahlsystembau
Technisches Zeichnen

Spitalsky Susanne

E-Mail: s.spitalsky@dorsch-metallbau.de

Verwaltung / Einkauf

 

Abteilungsleiter

Traut Harald

E-Mail: h.traut@dorsch-metallbau.de

 

Einkauf

Bastian Kunzl

E-Mail: b.kunzl@dorsch-metallbau.de

 

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Pflaum Nicole

E-Mail: n.pflaum@dorsch-metallbau.de

 

Assistenz / Buchhaltung

Nagel Hedwig

E-Mail: h.nagel@dorsch-metallbau.de

WKP / Schweißaufsichtspersonen

Brendel Fabian

E-Mail: f.brendel@dorsch-metallbau.de

Lämmlein Jens

E-Mail:  j.laemmlein@dorsch-metallbau.de